Online buchen Reservationsanfrage
Scale image
Enlarge image


NIANCE – Swiss Premium Anti-Aging

As a Swiss premium brand, NIANCE represents Swiss expertise in developing innovative and dynamic concepts in the luxury anti-aging skin care sector.


  Duration Price


      NIANCE Intensive

The special intensive treatment including NIANCE Premium Glacier Eye Deluxe. The luxury treatment for the eye area. This nurturing and comforting anti-aging treatment provides your skin with moisture, nutrients and vitamins. Slight skin irritation is smoothed out and your complexion shines in new freshness. 1 h CHF 190


      NIANCE Deluxe

The luxury anti-aging treatment including NIANCE Premium Glacier Eye Deluxe. This premium treatment provides firmness and smoothness. Enhanced microcirculation results in a rosy and young-looking complexion. Additional care of your eye area removes traces of over-tiredness and weakness. 1 h 30 min. CHF 290


      NIANCE Men Ultra

An effective anti-aging turbo-treatment for dry or tired skin. Intense moisture is applied to your skin and absorbed. In addition, enhanced microcirculation allows the skin to look relaxed and recreated. 50 min. CHF 160


      NIANCE Men Power

The multi anti-aging treatment for men. The premium treatment for demanding men provides new resilience and firmness. Your eye area enjoys additional luxury care, your complexion gains in smoothness and your skin is given a healthy, beautiful appearance. 1 h 20 min. CHF 240
Kulm Hotel St. Moritz - 7500 St. Moritz, Switzerland
Tel. +41 81 836 80 00 | Fax +41 81 836 80 01 |

Winter: 04.12.2015 - 28.03.2016 I Summer: 24.06.2016 - 04.09.2016

Bild verkleinern
Bild vergrössern

NIANCE

NIANCE - Premium-Anti-Aging aus der Schweiz

NIANCE steht mit Schweizer Know-how für innovative und wirkungsvolle Konzepte im Bereich der Luxus-Anti-Aging-Pflege.

Gesichtsbehandlungen

  Dauer Preis

 

 

      NIANCE Intensive

   
Spezielle Intensivbehandlung inklusive NIANCE Premium Glacier Eye Deluxe – das Luxus-Treatment für die Augenpartie. Pflegt, beruhigt und versorgt Ihre Haut mit Feuchtigkeit, Nährstoffen und Vitaminen. Leichte Hautirritationen werden beseitigt für einen frischen Teint. 1 Std. CHF 190

 

 

      NIANCE Deluxe

   
Luxus-Anti-Aging-Behandlung inklusive NIANCE Premium Glacier Eye Deluxe – das Luxus-Treatment für die Augenpartie. Festigkeit und Geschmeidigkeit sowie eine verbesserte Mikrozirkulation liefern als Ergebnis einen rosigen und jugendlichen Teint. Bei Ihrer Augenpartie werden Spuren von Übermüdung beseitigt. 1 Std. 30 Min. CHF 290

 

 

      NIANCE Men Ultra

   
Ein effektives Anti-Aging Turbo-Treatment für trockene oder müde Haut. Intensive Feuchtigkeit wird Ihrer Haut zugeführt und dort gebunden. Eine verbesserte Mikrozirkulation sorgt zusätzlich für ein entspanntes und erholtes Hautbild. 50 Min. CHF 160

 

 

      NIANCE Men Power

   
Die Premium Behandlung für den anspruchsvollen Herrn - sorgt für neue Spannkraft und Festigkeit. Ihre Augenpartie erlebt eine zusätzliche Luxuspflege und Ihr Teint gewinnt an sichtbarer Glätte und einer gesunden Ausstrahlung. 1 Std. 20 Min. CHF 240
Kulm Hotel St. Moritz - 7500 St. Moritz, Switzerland
Tel. +41 81 836 80 00 | Fax +41 81 836 80 01 | info@kulm.com

Winter: 05.12.2014 - 06.04.2015 I Sommer: 26.06.2015 - 06.09.2015