Scale image
Enlarge image

Fitness & Sport

Wellness through motion

From our generously proportioned, light-flooded fitness area our guests enjoy a spectacular view over Lake St. Moritz. Everything you might want for efficient cardio and weight training is at your disposal.

Fitness room with a fantastic view over Lake St. Moritz.
Fitness room with a fantastic view over Lake St. Moritz.

Body in Motion

Classic workout: The following programmes are the basis of a workout tailored to your specific needs. Our fitness area features the latest technogym apparatus. Highly competent, specially trained personnel lead group workouts and conduct personal training.

Our group workouts provide highly effective cardiovascular training, improve flexibility, stimulate burning of body fat and firm up of the body as a whole. Our expert personal trainer is available for individual workouts.

  Duration Price
Book your individual workouts 25 min.
50 min.
CHF 80
CHF 140

To make your workouts more effective, combine them with one of the activating treatments from our Spa programme.

Mind in Balance

The objective of these workout units is lasting harmonization of body and soul. They comprise of group yoga lessons or progressive muscle relaxation techniques according to Dr. Jacobson. You’ll achieve outstanding results by combining your workouts with the Spa treatments marked with the relaxation symbol.

  Duration Price
Book your individual workouts 25 min.
50 min.
CHF 80
CHF 140
Kulm Hotel St. Moritz - 7500 St. Moritz, Switzerland
Tel. +41 81 836 80 00 | Fax +41 81 836 80 01 | info@kulm.com

Winter: 05.12.2014 - 06.04.2015 I Summer: 26.06.2015 - 06.09.2015

Bild verkleinern
Bild vergrössern

Fitness & Sport

Wohlbefinden durch Bewegung

Grosszügig und lichtdurchflutet ist unser Fitnessbereich mit Blick auf den St. Moritzersee. Hier finden Sie alles für Ihr effizientes Herzkreislauf- oder Krafttraining. 

Fitnessraum mit Aussicht auf den St. Moritzersee.
Fitnessraum mit Aussicht auf den St. Moritzersee.

Body in Motion

Classic Work-out: Folgende Programme bilden die Grundlage für ein auf Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse abgestimmtes Work-out. Unser Fitnessbereich wurde dazu mit den neuesten Technogym-Geräten eingerichtet. Kompetente Fachkräfte führen hier Gruppenkurse und Personal Trainings durch.

In den Gruppenkursen stehen effektives Herz-Kreislauf-Training, verbesserte Beweglichkeit, Anregung der Fettverbrennung und eine Straffung des gesamten Körpers im Mittelpunkt. Nach Bedarf steht unser qualifizierter Personal Trainer auch für individuelle  Work-outs  zur Verfügung.

  Dauer Preis
Persönliche Lektionen buchbar 25 Min.
50 Min.
CHF 80
CHF 140

 

 

In Kombination mit einem unserer aktivierenden Behandlungen aus unserem Spa-Programm erreichen Sie den  besten Trainingseffekt.

Mind in Balance

Diese Trainingseinheiten zielen auf eine nachhaltige Harmonisierung von Körper und Geist. Sie umfassen Yoga Lektionen oder progressive Muskelentspannungstechniken nach Dr. Jacobson, die im Gruppenunterricht angeboten werden. Kombiniert mit Spa-Anwendungen, die mit dem Entspannungs-Symbol  gekennzeichnet sind, lassen sich optimale Ergebnisse erreichen.

  Dauer Preis
Persönliche Lektionen buchbar 25 Min.
50 Min.
CHF 80
CHF 140
Kulm Hotel St. Moritz - 7500 St. Moritz, Switzerland
Tel. +41 81 836 80 00 | Fax +41 81 836 80 01 | info@kulm.com

Winter: 05.12.2014 - 06.04.2015 I Sommer: 26.06.2015 - 06.09.2015